Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 30 May, 2022 (All day)

Summer Half Term

Friday, 1 July, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Friday, 22 July, 2022 (All day)

Summer Break

Thursday, 1 September, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Friday, 2 September, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 5 September, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Friday, 21 October, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 24 October, 2022 (All day)

Autumn Half Term

Monday, 31 October, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 19 December, 2022 (All day)

Christmas Break

Tuesday, 3 January, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Wednesday, 1 February, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 13 February, 2023 (All day)

Spring Half Term Break

Monday, 20 February, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 3 April, 2023 (All day)

Easter Break

Monday, 17 April, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 1 May, 2023 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 29 May, 2023 (All day)

Summer Half Term

Thursday, 6 July, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 24 July, 2023 (All day)

Summer Break