A-Level Results Day

GCSE Results Day

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Y7 Induction and Assessment Day

Year 1 to 6 - Half Day (08:40 to 11:40) No Lunch

Nursery and Reception - Stay and Play

School Reopens - More details will be provided in July

Year 1 to 6 - Back to School Full Time

Nursery and Reception - Staggered Start

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Friday, 23 July, 2021 (All day)

Summer Holidays

Tuesday, 10 August, 2021 (All day)

A-Level Results Day

Thursday, 12 August, 2021 (All day)

GCSE Results Day

Wednesday, 1 September, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Thursday, 2 September, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Friday, 3 September, 2021 (All day)

Y7 Induction and Assessment Day

Friday, 3 September, 2021 (All day)

Year 1 to 6 - Half Day (08:40 to 11:40) No Lunch

Friday, 3 September, 2021 (All day)

Nursery and Reception - Stay and Play

Monday, 6 September, 2021 (All day)

School Reopens - More details will be provided in July

Monday, 6 September, 2021 (All day)

Year 1 to 6 - Back to School Full Time

Monday, 6 September, 2021 (All day)

Nursery and Reception - Staggered Start

Friday, 22 October, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 25 October, 2021 (All day)

Autumn Half Term

Monday, 1 November, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Friday, 19 November, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Friday, 17 December, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 20 December, 2021 (All day)

Christmas Break

Tuesday, 4 January, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Wednesday, 5 January, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Friday, 11 February, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 14 February, 2022 (All day)

Spring Half Term

Monday, 21 February, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 4 April, 2022 (All day)

Easter Break

Tuesday, 19 April, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 2 May, 2022 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 30 May, 2022 (All day)

Summer Half Term

Friday, 1 July, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 25 July, 2022 (All day)

Summer Break