Y8 Parent Information Evening

KEATS Awards Event

Y7-Y9 Flu Jabs

Christmas Creative Showcase

Early Finish - Pupils Leave 1.30pm

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Academic Review Day (Primary & Secondary)

Y8 HPV (1st Vaccination)

Primary Admissions Applications Close

Y11 Parent Information Evening

Y13 Parent Information Evening

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Y9 Parent Information Evening

Y6 Transition Offers

Y11 Predicted Grades

Y6 Transition Offer Acceptance Deadline

Y13 Predicted Grades

Early Finish - Pupils offsite by 1.30pm

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

INSET DAY (Primary & Secondary)

GCSE, A Levels & BTEC Exams Start

Y10 Parent Information Evening

Y9 Booster DTP MenACWY

Admission Process Begins

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Early Finish - Pupils offsite by 1.30pm

Wednesday, 7 December, 2022 (All day)

Y8 Parent Information Evening

Thursday, 8 December, 2022 (All day)

KEATS Awards Event

Thursday, 8 December, 2022 (All day)

Y7-Y9 Flu Jabs

Tuesday, 13 December, 2022 (All day)

Christmas Creative Showcase

Friday, 16 December, 2022 (All day)

Early Finish - Pupils Leave 1.30pm

Monday, 19 December, 2022 (All day)

Christmas Break

Tuesday, 3 January, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Wednesday, 4 January, 2023 (All day)

BTEC exam series

Wednesday, 4 January, 2023 (All day)

Academic Review Day (Primary & Secondary)

Tuesday, 10 January, 2023 (All day)

Y8 HPV (1st Vaccination)

Wednesday, 11 January, 2023 (All day)

Primary Admissions Applications Close

Wednesday, 11 January, 2023 (All day)

Y11 Parent Information Evening

Monday, 16 January, 2023 (All day)

Y9 CATs

Wednesday, 25 January, 2023 (All day)

Y13 Parent Information Evening

Thursday, 26 January, 2023 (All day)

Pillar Day 2

Monday, 30 January, 2023 (All day)

Y2-Y5 Arithmetic

Wednesday, 1 February, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 6 February, 2023 (All day)

Y11 Mock Exams

Monday, 13 February, 2023 (All day)

Spring Half Term Break

Monday, 20 February, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Wednesday, 22 February, 2023 (All day)

Y9 Parent Information Evening

Monday, 27 February, 2023 (All day)

Y6 Mock SATs

Monday, 27 February, 2023 (All day)

Y13 Mock Exams

Wednesday, 1 March, 2023 (All day)

Y6 Transition Offers

Monday, 13 March, 2023 (All day)

Y1-5 MM Maths

Monday, 13 March, 2023 (All day)

Y2-5 Headstart Reading

Monday, 13 March, 2023 (All day)

Y2-5 Arithmetic Assessments

Monday, 13 March, 2023 (All day)

Y11 Predicted Grades

Wednesday, 15 March, 2023 (All day)

Y6 Transition Offer Acceptance Deadline

Monday, 20 March, 2023 (All day)

Y13 Predicted Grades

Thursday, 23 March, 2023 (All day)

Pillar Day 3

Friday, 31 March, 2023 (All day)

Early Finish - Pupils offsite by 1.30pm

Monday, 3 April, 2023 (All day)

Easter Break

Monday, 17 April, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 17 April, 2023 (All day)

INSET DAY (Primary & Secondary)

Monday, 1 May, 2023 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 8 May, 2023 (All day)

Y6 SATs

Monday, 15 May, 2023 (All day)

GCSE, A Levels & BTEC Exams Start

Tuesday, 23 May, 2023 (All day)

Pillar Day 4

Monday, 29 May, 2023 (All day)

Summer Half Term

Wednesday, 7 June, 2023 (All day)

Y10 Parent Information Evening

Monday, 12 June, 2023 (All day)

Y7-9 Exams

Monday, 12 June, 2023 (All day)

Y9 Booster DTP MenACWY

Monday, 19 June, 2023 (All day)

Y10 and Y12 End of Year Exams

Monday, 26 June, 2023 (All day)

Admission Process Begins

Monday, 3 July, 2023 (All day)

Y2-5 Headstart Reading

Monday, 3 July, 2023 (All day)

Y1-6 Headstart Science

Thursday, 6 July, 2023 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Tuesday, 11 July, 2023 (All day)

Pillar Day 5

Friday, 14 July, 2023 (All day)

Y8 HPV (2nd)

Friday, 21 July, 2023 (All day)

Early Finish - Pupils offsite by 1.30pm

Monday, 24 July, 2023 (All day)

Summer Break