Primary Inset Day - School closed to all primary pupils only

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Y11 Maths & English Assessments

Assessment Point 1 - Y10 to Y13

Secondary Inset Day - School closed to all secondary pupils only

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Parent Meetings (Primary and Secondary closed from 1.15pm)

Secondary Parent Meetings (Secondary closed from 1.15pm)

Primary Inset Day - School closed to all primary pupils only

Assessment Point 2 - Y10 and Y12

Secondary Inset Day - School closed to all secondary pupils only

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Parent Meetings (Primary and Secondary closed from 1.15pm)

Secondary Parent Meetings (Secondary closed from 1.15pm)

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Half Inset Day - School closed to pupils from 1.15pm

Monday, 26 October, 2020 (All day)

Autumn Half Term

Monday, 2 November, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Monday, 9 November, 2020 (All day)

Y11 Maths & English Assessments

Tuesday, 10 November, 2020 (All day)

Y12/13 BTEC Assessments

Friday, 27 November, 2020 (All day)

Assessment Point 1 - Y10 to Y13

Tuesday, 1 December, 2020 (All day)

Assessment Point 1 - Y7 to Y9

Friday, 18 December, 2020 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Monday, 21 December, 2020 (All day)

Christmas Break

Monday, 4 January, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Wednesday, 20 January, 2021 (All day)

Y11 Mocks

Monday, 15 February, 2021 (All day)

Spring Half Term

Monday, 22 February, 2021 (All day)

Y12 & Y13 BTEC MOCKS

Monday, 15 March, 2021 (All day)

Assessment Point 2 - Y10 and Y12

Wednesday, 17 March, 2021 (All day)

Assessment Point 2 - Y7 to Y9

Thursday, 1 April, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Friday, 2 April, 2021 (All day)

Easter Break

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Monday, 10 May, 2021 (All day)

Primary SATS

Friday, 14 May, 2021 (All day)

GCSE Exams

Monday, 31 May, 2021 (All day)

Summer Half Term

Monday, 14 June, 2021 (All day)

Y12 Practice Exams

Friday, 18 June, 2021 (All day)

Assessment Point 3 - Y10

Tuesday, 22 June, 2021 (All day)

Assessment Point 3 - Y7 to Y9

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Wednesday, 7 July, 2021 (All day)

Half Inset Day - School closed to pupils from 1.15pm

Monday, 26 July, 2021 (All day)

Summer Holidays