Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Primary Parent Meetings (Primary closed from 1.15pm. Nursery open as usual)

Primary Parent Meetings (Primary closed from 1.15pm. Nursery open as usual)

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Half Inset Day - School closed to pupils from 1.15pm

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Y7 Induction and Assessment Day

School Reopens - More details will be provided in July

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Friday, 2 April, 2021 (All day)

Easter Break

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Monday, 10 May, 2021 (All day)

Primary SATS

Friday, 14 May, 2021 (All day)

GCSE Exams

Monday, 31 May, 2021 (All day)

Summer Half Term

Monday, 14 June, 2021 (All day)

Y12 Practice Exams

Friday, 18 June, 2021 (All day)

Assessment Point 3 - Y10

Tuesday, 22 June, 2021 (All day)

Assessment Point 3 - Y7 to Y9

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Wednesday, 7 July, 2021 (All day)

Half Inset Day - School closed to pupils from 1.15pm

Friday, 23 July, 2021 (All day)

Summer Holidays

Wednesday, 1 September, 2021 (All day)

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Thursday, 2 September, 2021 (All day)

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Friday, 3 September, 2021 (All day)

Y7 Induction and Assessment Day

Monday, 6 September, 2021 (All day)

School Reopens - More details will be provided in July

Friday, 22 October, 2021 (All day)

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 25 October, 2021 (All day)

Autumn Half Term

Monday, 1 November, 2021 (All day)

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Friday, 19 November, 2021 (All day)

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Friday, 17 December, 2021 (All day)

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 20 December, 2021 (All day)

Christmas Break

Tuesday, 4 January, 2022 (All day)

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Wednesday, 5 January, 2022 (All day)

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Friday, 11 February, 2022 (All day)

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 14 February, 2022 (All day)

Spring Half Term

Monday, 21 February, 2022 (All day)

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 4 April, 2022 (All day)

Easter Break

Tuesday, 19 April, 2022 (All day)

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 2 May, 2022 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 30 May, 2022 (All day)

Summer Half Term

Friday, 1 July, 2022 (All day)

Insert Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 25 July, 2022 (All day)

Summer Break