Events

Primary - Summer Holidays Begin

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Phased pupil return begins.

Y7 Assessment Day

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Existing Parent Open Morning

Primary Inset Day - School closed to all primary pupils only

Autumn Half Term

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Y11 Maths & English Assessments

Y12/13 BTEC Assessments

Assessment Point 1 - Y10 to Y13

Assessment Point 1 - Y7 to Y9

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Secondary Inset Day - School closed to all secondary pupils only

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Secondary Parent Meetings (Secondary closed from 1.15pm)

Secondary Parent Meetings (Secondary closed from 1.15pm)

Primary Inset Day - School closed to all primary pupils only

Spring Half Term

Y12 & Y13 BTEC MOCKS

Assessment Point 2 - Y10 and Y12

Assessment Point 2 - Y7 to Y9

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Secondary Inset Day - School closed to all secondary pupils only

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Secondary Parent Meetings (Secondary closed from 1.15pm)

Secondary Parent Meetings (Secondary closed from 1.15pm)

Summer Half Term

Assessment Point 3 - Y10 and Y12

Assessment Point 3 - Y7 to Y9

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Half Inset Day - School closed to pupils from 1.15pm

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 17 July, 2020

Primary - Summer Holidays Begin

Wednesday, 22 July, 2020

Summer Holidays

Thursday, 20 August, 2020 - 09:30

GCSE Results Day

Wednesday, 2 September, 2020

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Thursday, 3 September, 2020

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Friday, 4 September, 2020

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Monday, 7 September, 2020

Phased pupil return begins.

Tuesday, 8 September, 2020

Y7 Assessment Day

Wednesday, 23 September, 2020 - 17:30

Y6 Open Evening

Thursday, 24 September, 2020 - 09:00

Y6 Open Morning

Tuesday, 29 September, 2020 - 09:00

Y6 Open Morning

Friday, 2 October, 2020

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Wednesday, 7 October, 2020 - 17:30

Y6 Open Evening

Thursday, 8 October, 2020 - 09:00

Existing Parent Open Morning

Tuesday, 13 October, 2020 - 09:00

Y6 Open Morning

Monday, 26 October, 2020

Autumn Half Term

Monday, 2 November, 2020

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Monday, 9 November, 2020

Y11 Maths & English Assessments

Tuesday, 10 November, 2020

Y12/13 BTEC Assessments

Friday, 27 November, 2020

Assessment Point 1 - Y10 to Y13

Tuesday, 1 December, 2020

Assessment Point 1 - Y7 to Y9

Friday, 4 December, 2020

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Friday, 18 December, 2020

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Monday, 21 December, 2020

Christmas Break

Monday, 4 January, 2021

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Wednesday, 20 January, 2021

Y11 Mocks

Monday, 15 February, 2021

Spring Half Term

Monday, 22 February, 2021

Y12 & Y13 BTEC MOCKS

Monday, 15 March, 2021

Assessment Point 2 - Y10 and Y12

Wednesday, 17 March, 2021

Assessment Point 2 - Y7 to Y9

Friday, 26 March, 2021

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Thursday, 1 April, 2021

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Friday, 2 April, 2021

Easter Break

Monday, 19 April, 2021

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Monday, 10 May, 2021

Primary SATS

Friday, 14 May, 2021

GCSE Exams

Monday, 31 May, 2021

Summer Half Term

Friday, 18 June, 2021

Assessment Point 3 - Y10 and Y12

Tuesday, 22 June, 2021

Assessment Point 3 - Y7 to Y9

Monday, 26 July, 2021

Summer Holidays