Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Primary Open Morning

Primary - Pupils finish at 3pm

Primary - Pupils finish at 3pm

Primary Open Evening

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Primary - Pupils finish at 3pm

Primary - Pupils finish at 3pm

Primary Open Morning

Sixth Form Open Evening

Primary Open Evening

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Friday, 22 October, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 25 October, 2021 (All day)

Autumn Half Term

Monday, 1 November, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Tuesday, 9 November, 2021 - 09:30

Primary Open Morning

Tuesday, 16 November, 2021 (All day)

Primary - Pupils finish at 3pm

Wednesday, 17 November, 2021 (All day)

Primary - Pupils finish at 3pm

Thursday, 18 November, 2021 - 18:00

Primary Open Evening

Friday, 19 November, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Tuesday, 23 November, 2021 (All day)

Primary - Pupils finish at 3pm

Wednesday, 24 November, 2021 (All day)

Primary - Pupils finish at 3pm

Thursday, 25 November, 2021 - 09:30

Primary Open Morning

Thursday, 25 November, 2021 - 17:00

Sixth Form Open Evening

Tuesday, 30 November, 2021 - 18:00

Primary Open Evening

Friday, 17 December, 2021 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 20 December, 2021 (All day)

Christmas Break

Tuesday, 4 January, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Wednesday, 5 January, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Friday, 11 February, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 14 February, 2022 (All day)

Spring Half Term

Monday, 21 February, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 4 April, 2022 (All day)

Easter Break

Tuesday, 19 April, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 2 May, 2022 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 30 May, 2022 (All day)

Summer Half Term

Friday, 1 July, 2022 (All day)

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Monday, 25 July, 2022 (All day)

Summer Break