Open Events

Year 6 

Open Mornings:

Tuesday 15th October 2019 from 9am to 10am

Sixth Form

Open Evenings:

Wednesday 30th October 2019 from 5pm to 7pm (Arrive at 5pm for the presentation)

Events

Autumn Half Term

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Sixth Form Open Evening

Sixth Form Open Evening

Primary Open Morning

Primary Open Evening

Secondary Pillar Day

Primary Open Morning

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Christmas Holidays

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Parent Review Meetings

Parent Review Meetings

Secondary Pillar Day

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Spring Half Term

Secondary Pillar Day

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Parent Review Meetings

Parent Review Meetings

Secondary Pillar Day

May Bank Holiday

Summer Half Term

Secondary Pillar Day

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Half Inset Day - School closed to pupils from 1.15pm

Secondary Sports Day - QE2 Stadium

Add to My Calendar

Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 - 09:00

Y6 Open Morning

Monday, 21 October, 2019

Autumn Half Term

Monday, 28 October, 2019

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Wednesday, 30 October, 2019 - 17:00

Sixth Form Open Evening

Wednesday, 30 October, 2019 - 17:00

Sixth Form Open Evening

Wednesday, 6 November, 2019 - 09:00

Primary Open Morning

Thursday, 7 November, 2019 - 18:00

Primary Open Evening

Tuesday, 12 November, 2019

Secondary Pillar Day

Thursday, 21 November, 2019 - 09:00

Primary Open Morning

Thursday, 19 December, 2019

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Friday, 20 December, 2019

Christmas Holidays

Monday, 6 January, 2020

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Tuesday, 14 January, 2020 - 14:00

Parent Review Meetings

Thursday, 16 January, 2020 - 14:00

Parent Review Meetings

Wednesday, 29 January, 2020

Secondary Pillar Day

Friday, 14 February, 2020

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Monday, 17 February, 2020

Spring Half Term

Thursday, 2 April, 2020

Secondary Pillar Day

Friday, 3 April, 2020

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Monday, 6 April, 2020

Easter Holidays

Monday, 20 April, 2020

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Tuesday, 28 April, 2020 - 14:00

Parent Review Meetings

Thursday, 30 April, 2020 - 14:00

Parent Review Meetings

Friday, 1 May, 2020

Secondary Pillar Day

Friday, 8 May, 2020

May Bank Holiday

Monday, 11 May, 2020

Y6 SATs Week

Monday, 25 May, 2020

Summer Half Term

Thursday, 11 June, 2020

Secondary Pillar Day

Friday, 10 July, 2020

Secondary Sports Day - QE2 Stadium

Wednesday, 22 July, 2020

Summer Holidays

Thursday, 20 August, 2020 - 09:30

GCSE Results Day