Events

Secondary - Assessment Point 3

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Half Day Inset Day (School finishes at 1.15pm)

Secondary Sports Day at QEII Stadium

Primary - Parent Consultation Day

Staff Training Days - School closed to pupils

Y7 Assessment Day

Autumn Term Begins: All pupils to arrive at 8.25am

Receptions Start Date - All pupils to arrive at 8.25am

Nursery Start Date - All pupils to arrive at 8.25am

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Secondary - Assessment Point 1

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Christmas Holidays

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Secondary Parent Review Evening

Secondary Parent Review Evening

Primary - Parent Consultation Day

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Secondary - Assessment Point 2

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Secondary Parent Review Evening

Secondary Parent Review Evening

May Bank Holiday

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Secondary - Assessment Point 3

Half Inset Day - School closed to pupils from 1.15pm

Primary - Parent Consultation Day

Add to My Calendar

Tuesday, 26 June, 2018

Secondary - Assessment Point 3

Thursday, 12 July, 2018

Secondary Sports Day at QEII Stadium

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Primary - Parent Consultation Day

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Summer Holidays

Thursday, 6 September, 2018

Y7 Assessment Day

Monday, 22 October, 2018

Half Term

Monday, 29 October, 2018

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Monday, 26 November, 2018

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Wednesday, 28 November, 2018

Secondary - Assessment Point 1

Friday, 21 December, 2018

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Saturday, 22 December, 2018

Christmas Holidays

Monday, 7 January, 2019

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Tuesday, 15 January, 2019 - 14:00

Secondary Parent Review Evening

Friday, 18 January, 2019 - 14:00

Secondary Parent Review Evening

Saturday, 16 February, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 25 February, 2019

Primary - Parent Consultation Day

Monday, 11 March, 2019

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Wednesday, 13 March, 2019

Secondary - Assessment Point 2

Friday, 5 April, 2019

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Saturday, 6 April, 2019

Easter Holidays

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Monday, 29 April, 2019 - 14:00

Secondary Parent Review Evening

Thursday, 2 May, 2019 - 14:00

Secondary Parent Review Evening

Monday, 6 May, 2019

May Bank Holiday

Saturday, 25 May, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Tuesday, 25 June, 2019

Secondary - Assessment Point 3

Wednesday, 10 July, 2019 - 13:15

Half Inset Day - School closed to pupils from 1.15pm

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019

Primary - Parent Consultation Day

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019

Summer Holidays