Primary Admissions Events

Open Evenings for admission in September 2018:

Tuesday 17th October 2017 from 6.00pm to 7.00pm

Wednesday 8th November 2017 from 6.00pm to 7.00pm

 

Open Mornings for admission in September 2018:

Tuesday 7th November 2017 from 9.00am to 10.00am

Wednesday 22nd November 2017 from 9.00am to 10.00am

Events

Inset Day - School closed to Pupils

AJK Primary Open Morning

AJK Primary Open Evening

AJK Primary Open Morning

Secondary - Assessment Point 1

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Christmas Holidays

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Primary - Parent Consultation Day

Secondary - Assessment Point 2

Inset Day - School closed to Pupils

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

May Bank Holiday

May Bank Holiday

Secondary - Assessment Point 3

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Primary - Parent Consultation Day

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 23 October, 2017

Half Term

Monday, 30 October, 2017

Inset Day - School closed to Pupils

Tuesday, 7 November, 2017 - 09:00

AJK Primary Open Morning

Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 - 18:00

AJK Primary Open Evening

Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 - 09:00

AJK Primary Open Morning

Tuesday, 5 December, 2017

Secondary - Assessment Point 1

Friday, 8 December, 2017

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Wednesday, 20 December, 2017

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Thursday, 21 December, 2017

Christmas Holidays

Wednesday, 3 January, 2018

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Monday, 12 February, 2018

Half Term

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Primary - Parent Consultation Day

Tuesday, 13 March, 2018

Secondary - Assessment Point 2

Friday, 16 March, 2018

Inset Day - School closed to Pupils

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Friday, 30 March, 2018

Easter Holidays

Monday, 16 April, 2018 - 11:00

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Monday, 7 May, 2018

May Bank Holiday

Monday, 28 May, 2018

May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 29 May, 2018

Half Term

Tuesday, 26 June, 2018

Secondary - Assessment Point 3

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Primary - Parent Consultation Day

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Summer Holidays