Events

Secondary - Assessment Point 2

Inset Day - School closed to Pupils

Parent Workshop - Home Learning

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Parent Workshop - Character

Secondary Parent Review Evening

Secondary Parent Review Evening

May Bank Holiday

May Bank Holiday

Parent Workshop - Mastery Curriculum

Secondary - Assessment Point 3

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Half Day Inset Day (School finishes at 1.15pm)

Primary - Parent Consultation Day

Add to My Calendar

Tuesday, 13 March, 2018

Secondary - Assessment Point 2

Friday, 16 March, 2018

Inset Day - School closed to Pupils

Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 - 08:45

Parent Workshop - Home Learning

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Friday, 30 March, 2018

Easter Holidays

Monday, 16 April, 2018 - 11:00

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Thursday, 19 April, 2018 - 08:45

Parent Workshop - Character

Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 - 14:00

Secondary Parent Review Evening

Friday, 27 April, 2018 - 14:00

Secondary Parent Review Evening

Monday, 7 May, 2018

May Bank Holiday

Monday, 28 May, 2018

May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 29 May, 2018

Half Term

Thursday, 7 June, 2018 - 08:45

Parent Workshop - Mastery Curriculum

Tuesday, 26 June, 2018

Secondary - Assessment Point 3

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Primary - Parent Consultation Day

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Summer Holidays