Events

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

All Pupils - Back to School

Secondary Parent Review Meetings

Secondary Parent Review Meetings

May Bank Holiday

Secondary Pillar Day

All Pupils - Back to School

Secondary Pillar Day

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Secondary - Y7- Y10 Assessment Point 3

Secondary Sports Day - QE2 Stadium

Half Inset Day - School closed to pupils from 1.15pm

Primary - Parent Consultation Day

GCSE Results Day

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Y7 - Assessment and Induction Day

Y6 - All Y6 pupil start today from 8.30am

All Pupils - Inset Days (Only Y6 pupils in school)

All Secondary and Y1 to Y5 pupils start today from 8.25am

All Nursery and Reception pupils start today at 8.30am

All Y12 Pupils start today at 8.25am

Autumn Half Term

Christmas Holidays

Spring Half Term

May Bank Holiday

Summer Half Term

Add to My Calendar

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019

All Pupils - Back to School

Tuesday, 30 April, 2019 - 14:00

Secondary Parent Review Meetings

Thursday, 2 May, 2019 - 14:00

Secondary Parent Review Meetings

Monday, 6 May, 2019

May Bank Holiday

Thursday, 16 May, 2019

Secondary Pillar Day

Saturday, 25 May, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 3 June, 2019

All Pupils - Back to School

Friday, 14 June, 2019

Secondary Pillar Day

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Inset Day - School closed to pupils

Friday, 5 July, 2019

Secondary Sports Day - QE2 Stadium

Wednesday, 10 July, 2019 - 13:15

Half Inset Day - School closed to pupils from 1.15pm

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019

Primary - Parent Consultation Day

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019

Summer Holidays

Thursday, 22 August, 2019

GCSE Results Day

Monday, 2 September, 2019

Inset Day - School closed to all pupils

Thursday, 5 September, 2019 - 09:45

Y7 - Assessment and Induction Day

Monday, 9 September, 2019

Y6 - All Y6 pupil start today from 8.30am

Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 - 10:00

Y12 - Induction Day

Monday, 16 September, 2019

All Y12 Pupils start today at 8.25am

Monday, 21 October, 2019

Autumn Half Term

Friday, 20 December, 2019

Christmas Holidays

Monday, 17 February, 2020

Spring Half Term

Monday, 6 April, 2020

Easter Holidays

Monday, 4 May, 2020

May Bank Holiday

Monday, 11 May, 2020

Y6 SATs Week

Monday, 25 May, 2020

Summer Half Term

Wednesday, 22 July, 2020

Summer Holidays