Academy Principal

Jerry Collins  


Amy Baird Primary Headteacher
Jane Witheford Secondary Headteacher

Senior Leadership

Marne Reynecke   Vice Principal and Inclusion Lead
Colleen Drake Primary Assistant Principal
Olamide Ola-Said Primary Assistant Principal
Roisin Judge Primary Assistant Principal
Danny Bryant Secondary Assistant Principal
Frances Freeman Secondary Assistant Principal
John Rowley Secondary Assistant Principal
Nathaniel Nabarro Secondary Assistant Principal
Sean Mullarkey Secondary Assistant Principal
Victoria Henderson Secondary Assistant Principal
William Mackintosh Secondary Assistant Principal


Teaching Staff

Hatice  Murat Nursery Manager
Helen Burey Primary Teacher
Karyn South Reception Teacher
Olamide Ola-Said     Reception Teacher, Early Years Lead, Assistant Principal
Priyanka Das Reception Teacher
Fazeelah  Raja Y1 Teacher (Maternity Leave)
Ronan  Kelleher Y1 Teacher
Stacey Joseph Y1 Teacher
Andrew Vivian Y2 Teacher
Laura Christofis Y2 Teacher
Natalie  Nowak Y2 Trainee Teacher
Roisin Judge Y2 Teacher, Character Lead, Assistant Principal (HoY2)
Natalee Colbron Y3 Teacher and MFL Lead
Bradley  David Y3 Teacher and Maths Lead (HoY3)
Ashley  Johnston Y4 Teacher & PE and Music Lead
Colleen Drake Y4 Teacher, Assistant Principal (HoY4)
Irfan Amin Head of Computing

Teaching Assistants

Elizabeth May Inclusion Interventions Teaching Assistant
Jessica Featherman Nursery Teaching Assistant
Ozlem Hassan Nursery Teaching Assistant
Saida Serindag Nursery Teaching Assistant
Tamara Elias Reception Teaching Assistant
Larrelle Stewart Reception Teaching Assistant
Evelyn Kwakye Support Assistant
Dilan Bolat Y1 Teaching Assistant
Georgina Markou Y1 Teaching Assistant
Harriet Thompson Y1 Teaching Assistant
Esma Guler Y2 Teaching Assistant
Elizabeth Turner Y2 Teaching Assistant
Patra Sealey Y2 Teaching Assistant
Eve Kelsey Y3 Teaching Assistant
Arzu Ucrak Y3 Teaching Assistant
Joseph Etheridge Y4 Teaching Assistant
Imani Samuels Y4 Teaching Assistant


Pastoral and SEND

Danny Bryant Assistant Principal (Discipline)
Nathaniel Nabarro Assistant Principal (Pupil Development)
Emma Dickson Head of Year 7
Francis Sanni Head of Year 8
Lucy Harper Head of Year 9
Nicola Jones Head of Year 10
Natasha Socrates Head of Inclusion
Rebecca Worth Head of Enrichment & Aspirations
Deega Sufi Safeguarding Lead


Emily Hatcher Head of Art
Rachael Vaughan Art Teacher
Elvis Wang Art Teacher
Irfan Amin Head of Computing


Rebecca Young Lead Teacher of Drama


John Rowley Assistant Principal and Head of English
Francesca Kearns Deputy Head of English
Adna Harris KS3 English Lead
Zoe Gray KS4 English Lead
Alice Robertson-Mcisaac             English Teacher/ Literacy Support and Intervention Co-ordinator
Victoria Henderson Assistant Principal (T&L) / English Teacher
Emma Dickson Head of Year 7 / English Teacher
Francis Sanni Head of Year 8/ English Teacher
Nicola Jones Head of Year 10/English Teacher
Alanna Smith English Teacher
Alex Williams English Teacher
Francesca Kearns Deputy Head of English
John Rowley                        Assistant Principal / Head of English
Lee Pedder English Teacher
Christina Morgan English Teacher
Tasnim Azad English Teacher
Thomas Moyser English Teacher



Humanities (History /Geography/PRE)

Sean Mullarkey Assistant Principal and Head of Humanities
Nathaniel Nabarro Assistant Principal (Pupil Development) / History Teacher
Eleanor Lacey KS3 History Lead
Edward Howat History Teacher
Rupert Davis History Teacher
Jennifer Bates Head of Geography
Isobel Currie Geography Teacher
Lauren Letherbarrow Geography Teacher
Hayley Woodward Geography Teacher
Sarah Nohavicka Head of Philosophy, Religion and Ethics
Natasha Socrates Head of Inclusion/PRE Teacher


Will Luck Head of Maths
Lauren  Russell Deputy Head of Maths
Frances Freeman Assistant Principal / Maths Teacher
Danny Bryant Assistant Principal (Discipline) / Maths Teacher
Christina Web Senior Teacher (Maths)/Head of Data
Yue Cai Maths Teacher
Emily Davey Maths Teacher
Iolanda Fasulo Maths Teacher
Antonia Flockton Maths Teacher
James  Harrison Maths teacher

Modern Languages

Sophie  Mckenzie Head of MFL
Rebecca Worth MFL Teacher/Head of Enrichment and Aspirations
Emily Tolhurst MFL Teacher/KS3 Enrichment Lead
Olivia Christian MFL Teacher




Maria Morris Head of Music
Naomi Charatan Music Teacher


Rebecca Shank Head of PE
Lucy Harper Head of Year 9/PE Teacher
Ben Povey PE Teacher




Adele Barward Symmons Head of Science
William Mackintosh Assistant Principal
Kathleen Webb Lead Teacher of Biology (Maternity Leave)
Deega Sufi Science Teacher/Safeguarding Lead
Vidhatta Chauhan Science Teacher
Razi  Hassan Science Teacher
Holly Welham Science Teacher
Chris West Science Teacher
Shaun  Wood Science Teacher
Eugenia  Ahenkorah Science Technician

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Darren Mingay Graduate Teaching Assistant
Helena Ruff Graduate Teaching Assistant
Amy Whitthread Graduate Teaching Assistant

Operational Staff

Mitra Samsami Operations Manager
Jaspreet Grewal SLT Support
Amy Laing Finance Officer
Lauren Neville Secondary Coordinator
Olivia Kara Administrative Assistant
Gulsun Fuat Administrative Assistant
Victoria Edwards Primary Coordinator
Danielle Ferret Administrative Assistant
Katie McGuire Medical and Welfare Officer

Site Team

Stuart Bartlett Site Supervisor
Christopher Bell Site Assistant
Jermaine Brissett Site Assistant


Patrick Masterson Chef Manager
Yomi Adalade Head Chef
Sylvia Braithwaite Sous Chef
Esther Tetteh Assistant Chef
Ruth  Clarke Assistant Chef
Penny Andreou Catering Assistant
Mercy Badu Catering Assistant
Giuseppe Bruno Kitchen Porter
Curtis Bryan Kitchen Porter
Kelly Howes Catering Assistant
Sue Kelly Catering Assistant
Carrie Lloyd Catering Assistant
Monica Abbey Catering Assistant

Midday Meal Supervisors

Phoebe Hickman Senior Midday Meals Supervisor
Liza Shabnam Midday Meals Supervisor
Shakilla Sathiyaseelan             Midday Meals Supervisor

If you would like to contact your childs teacher please speak to the school office on 0208 443 3113 or email

If you would like to arrange a visit, please contact us at